If you're you're ready to upgrade from a single plan to a multi plan, or accidentally picked the wrong subscription plan, this article will guide you through the steps to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your existing A2X subscription plan.

How to upgrade or downgrade the A2X subscription

To upgrade or downgrade your existing subscription plan, go to your Subscriptions settings and click on the blue "Change" button

**Does your account have a different view? Click here for additional instructions

This will redirect you to the subscription page to choose your new plan.
Note: If you need to upgrade from a single plan to a multi plan, pick the "A2X Multi Plan" radio button here

Then, verify your payment information and click on the blue button to confirm your changes

To add additional A2X accounts to a multi plan, go back to your Subscriptions page and choose the blue Settings option.

And link your additional A2X accounts to your new multi plan.

How to cancel the A2X subscription

To cancel your A2X subscription, go to your subscriptions page and click on the blue "change" button

You will be redirected to the subscription plans page. The option to cancel the subscription will be in the lower right corner

Choose this option to complete the cancellation. When you cancel the A2X subscription, your account will revert back to trial mode. Your settings and mapping will be saved in A2X.

If you have further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us at contact@a2xaccounting.com. We would be glad to help you.

Related articles:

Individual Plans and Pricing

Multi-Channel Pricing for Accountants and Bookkeepers

How to upgrade to a paid subscription from trial mode

Did this answer your question?