The associated Google account that you use to sign in to A2X can be changed and we've outlined this process below for you.

You can invite other Google Accounts, including another that you use - to allow multiple users to access a single A2X account. 

Go to Settings > Users
From there, the users can be invited or removed. 

If you are the Admin of the account, you can also 'switch admin' rights to the other user.

Did this answer your question?