All Collections
Quick Reference Guides
How to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your subscription plan
How to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your subscription plan

Stripe Billing

Natalie Flex avatar
Written by Natalie Flex
Updated over a week ago

This article is for A2X subscribers who are already on a paid plan, when it's time to upgrade to a higher tier or downgrade your plan

If you're you're ready to upgrade from a single plan to a multi-plan, or accidentally picked the wrong subscription plan, this article will guide you through the steps to upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your existing A2X subscription plan.

How to upgrade or downgrade the A2X subscription

To upgrade or downgrade your existing subscription plan, go to your Subscriptions settings and click on the white 'Edit Plan' button.

This will redirect you to the subscription page to choose your new plan.

**Does your account have a different view? Click here for additional instructions


โ€‹Note: If you need to upgrade from a single plan to a multi-plan, pick the "A2X Multi Plans" button here

Then, verify your payment information and click on the blue button to confirm your changes.

To add additional A2X accounts to a multi-plan

Go back to your Subscriptions page and click on the white 'Link Accounts' button.

Then, link your additional A2X accounts to your new multi-plan.

To to unlink a plan

Go back to your Subscriptions page and click on the white 'Unlink from plan' button.

The parent and child accounts can be reviewed here before clicking on "unlink account"

Then, confirm the unlinking by choosing "Yes, unlink". This will bring the account status of the unlinked account back to trial mode.

How to cancel the A2X subscription

To cancel your A2X subscription, go to your subscriptions page and click on the white "Edit Plan" button.

You will be redirected to the subscription plans page. The option to cancel the subscription will be in the lower right corner:

Ending your subscription plan will stop further billing. Your A2X account will revert to our free trial mode with limited access, but you can return to the account anytime.

Please note: Once cancelled, your service will end immediately to ensure that no further data is sent to your accounting system. You may want to cancel at the end of your current billing cycle to complete your full month of service.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?