If you’re a merchant selling on multiple channels, such as on Shopify and on Amazon, then the A2X multi-channel plans could be a good option for you. These plans allow you to have multiple A2X accounts, on different platforms, under one A2X subscription and A2X allows you to choose what plans to link.

When you subscribe to an A2X multi-channel plan, you can then connect up the other A2X account under the one subscription.

To do this, firstly ensure you’ve already subscribed one of the accounts to this multi-channel plan.

You also need to make sure that none of the other channels that you plan to connect are subscribed to any other A2X plan.

From there follow these steps:

  1. From the blue dropdown in the top right of the screen, make sure you’re in the account that is subscribed to the multi-channel plan:

2. Then, within this account, select settings > billing

3. You will then see the option to connect other accounts. The first A2X account listed is the one that is subscribed to the plan premium plan. Then by clicking on the dropdown arrow, you will see the available plans that can also be connected. Again, do note, you can only connect A2X accounts that aren’t already subscribed to another account. Once you’ve selected the plans, then click ‘Save’.

Each plan has an order volume allowance, such as 10,000 orders per month. If you connect multiple accounts that push you over your monthly order allowance, you will get a message from A2X prompting you to upgrade.

If you’d like to add an account that is already subscribed to another A2X plan, you will need to cancel this subscription before you can connect it under the one premium plan. To do this navigate to that A2X account from the dropdown in the top right, then select settings > billing > cancel subscription.

You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription if you are on a Multi-Channel 1K or 5K plan, however on any other multi plans please contact support at contact@a2xaccounting.com

This feature doesn’t currently support eBay and Walmart A2X accounts, so to connect multiple accounts for these channels, please contact support.

If you’d like to cancel your subscription you can do this in the usual way, however, do note, but canceling the subscription, you will unlink all of your accounts and they will be switched back into trial mode. More on canceling your A2X subscription here

Hint: If you are in chat and wish to view the article outside of the chat window, please click HERE

Did this answer your question?