Skip to main content

A2X Partners FAQ - How long is my free trial for?

Accounting and Bookkeeping Partner Resources

Written by Iona

Your free trial lasts 30 days

If you are an accountant or bookkeeper and have joined our Partner Program, your free trial account stays active for 30 days from when it's created. The trial enables A2X to fetch in data from your client's ecommerce platform, summarize the data into entries that can easily reconcile with your bank feed.

Free trial limitations:

  • You will be limited to 3 summary files that you can post from A2X to your client's accounting system.

  • Your trial account is automatically deleted after 30 days if you haven't subscribed to a paid plan.

Free trial benefits

  • Before you subscribe to a paid plan, you can have access to all A2X settings and features including:

  • Preview the COGS feature

  • Inventory valuation reports (for Amazon sellers)

We understand you need time to make decisions and show A2X to your clients — that's why you have a full 30 days to explore A2X before deciding. Your A2X account settings, mapping, and data will sit in A2X for the duration of the trial. If you subscribe before the 30 days are up, everything is preserved with no need to redo your setup, and you'll have access to any historical data that we've fetched in previously — A2X will also begin a new fetch to bring in your client's more recent transactions.

Join the partner program

If you haven't joined as a partner yet, click here to read more about the benefits of being an A2X partner as an accountant or bookkeeper. Be sure to tell us when you're ready to sign up so we can schedule a free training and on-boarding session for accountants and bookkeepers.

If you have any questions reach out to the support team for more information.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?